Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Sipp

Andrew Sipp

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Sipp
"been a client for ~20 years, this office in particular has attentive agents that always delivered my insurance needs. highly recommended."
Profile photo of wendy lopez

wendy lopez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wendy lopez
"Amazing agents"
Profile photo of Angel Cahuantzi

Angel Cahuantzi

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Cahuantzi
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"
Profile photo of eloida castillo

eloida castillo

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eloida castillo
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly, they treated me excellently 👌 (Original) Muy amable me atendieron excelente 👌"
Profile photo of Angelica Dichosa

Angelica Dichosa

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Dichosa
"I've been with this state farm location for 9 years. I opened my first account with them when I was 23. My family has a long history with this office working with Chris. The staff makes an effort to get to know their customers and are trustworthy and feel like family. In my recent meeting to make updates to one of my policies I was able to speak and make changes the same day with one of the agents (Celeste) and she was very helpful and efficient. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Danny Wittko

Danny Wittko

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Wittko
"Had an excellent experience with Tina Marie and the whole team, signing up for auto and home insurance. Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable, answered all of my questions and got the job done promptly without any issues."
Profile photo of Marta Garcia

Marta Garcia

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Garcia
"(Translated by Google) Excellent client service, After the accident that my husband suffered, we felt calm and satisfied with the prompt attention from State Farm, they gave us a car immediately and sent our car for repair, which they did a good job on and it left us like new, thanks to State Farm (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente, despues del accidente que mi esposo sufrio, nos sentimos tranquilos y satisfechos por la pronta atención de State Farm, nos dieron carro de inmediato y enviaron nuestro carro a reparación, al cual le hicieron un buen trabajo y nos quedó como nuevo, gracias a State Farm"
Profile photo of Maria Pico

Maria Pico

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Pico
"(Translated by Google) Silvia is professional and efficient. Always willing to help. (Original) Silvia es profesional y eficiente. Siempre dispuesta ayudar."
Profile photo of Christian Hawkonsen

Christian Hawkonsen

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Hawkonsen
"I have been a client for years. Recently I had an issue where I got injured at work. It makes a huge difference when something unexpected happens and you have a quality, professional Insurance agency that has your back. I spoke with Tina Marie on several occasions, she listened to my plight, and was very knowledgeable and helped me sort out all of the details which took a great deal of stress off of my shoulders."
Profile photo of roy glassner

roy glassner

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by roy glassner
"I recently called Chris’s office and I must say they’ve really kicked itup a notch. Since Covid the shortage of help made it tough to get anything done in one call. I would have to talk to a machine and hope for a call back. This morning a nice lady name Celeste answered the phone on the first ring and effectively took care of me. Needless to say I was stunned how fast and efficiently the customer service was. Thanks Celeste. Glad to see the office is once again getting back to precovid customer service."
Profile photo of George Birkenstock

George Birkenstock

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Birkenstock
"Silvia was very professional and helpful! She is very kind and patient so happy I called State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Teri Carlson

Teri Carlson

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Carlson
"I recently had the unfortunate experience of having my catalytic converter stolen, and I cannot express enough how grateful I am for the outstanding support provided by Chris Hoskinson State Farm Insurance Agency. From the moment I reported the theft, they demonstrated exceptional professionalism and dedication. Tina was a Rock star throughout the entire process. Her follow-up throughout the claims process was top-notch, ensuring that every step was smooth and hassle-free for me. What truly stood out was their commitment to advocating on my behalf. They went above and beyond to ensure that I received fair compensation for the loss, alleviating much of the stress associated with such an incident. I wholeheartedly recommend the Chris Hoskinson State Farm Insurance for their very personal outstanding service and commitment to to their clients. They made a difficult situation much more manageable!"
Profile photo of michael u

michael u

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael u
"After a tree fell on my truck, my State Farm Team helped coordinate every thing from repair shop to rental car. They helped me along by make sure all was done expeditiously."
Profile photo of Arin Martinez Ahmed

Arin Martinez Ahmed

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arin Martinez Ahmed
"I had a fantastic experience with State Farm. I spoke with Tina Marie and their professionalism and exceptional service made navigating insurance a breeze."
Profile photo of Abel Red

Abel Red

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Red
"I've been putting off buying Renter's insurance. I called Chris Hoskinson's State Farm Agency and spoke to Tina Marie. She made the process painless. I'm happy that I finally taken care of this matter."
Profile photo of fed stpierre

fed stpierre

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fed stpierre
"Always top notch service and the entire staff always go above and beyond for their clients"
Profile photo of George B

George B

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George B
"Been with this agent for many years. Always understand what is going on with my policies & feel pretty secure with my ins. The staff is very attentive, always good with a call back, answer questions, send emails etc. Solid service."
Profile photo of Blanca Flores

Blanca Flores

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Flores
"(Translated by Google) Silvia treated me very well. He is very kind and great! (Original) Silvia me atendió muy bien. Es bien amable y genial!"
Profile photo of Patricia Camacho

Patricia Camacho

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Camacho
"Silvia is always so helpful and provides me with the best customer service, she is so great!"
Profile photo of Margarita Guerrero

Margarita Guerrero

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Guerrero
"I called today to pay for my car policy and Sylvia was the agent who assist me, she was patient and helpful, she had a smile on her voice. Gracias Silvia for your great service. ❤️"
Profile photo of Carlos Reyes

Carlos Reyes

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Reyes
"Very professional, helpful and always available when I needed them. Thank you very much for your help through many years!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Luis Alviso

Luis Alviso

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Alviso
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and always I recommend to my friends and family (Original) Muy buen servicio y siempre se los Recomiendo a mis amigos y familiares"
Profile photo of Linda Faber

Linda Faber

March 29, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Linda Faber
"Not all State Farm agencies are alike...the service received from the Chris Hoskinson State Farm office, is exemplary in every way that exceeds any expectations. Everyone in the office offers compassion and knowledge for any issue that may exist, and everyone is made to feel like family. They are compassionate and knowledgeable and always deliver positive results."
Profile photo of Dory Martinez

Dory Martinez

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dory Martinez
"This office I have been with for 10 years and I recommend it to anyone who is looking for good insurance and a caring office I would not go anywhere else I thank you for always making me feel special and not a number"
Profile photo of Damaris Medina

Damaris Medina

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damaris Medina
"I have been with this Agent for a lifetime now. Through all of my life's circumstances and needs. Staff has become like family, always so helpful and friendly. Today I had the pleasure of speaking to Chantel Urquiza who helped me with making a payment for my dad's new policy and explained why it didn't appear on my account profile when I login. She was super nice, efficient and thorough which was great as I called during my lunch break while working myself. Thanks Chris Hoskinson for having such amazing staff to service your loyal and forever long customer!"