Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Hoskinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Hoskinson

4.3 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Hansen

Mark Hansen

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and quick to resolve anything that comes up in life"
Profile photo of Patricia Robles

Patricia Robles

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am pleased with the service that Silvia and Esteban always provide me with, they are extremely kind and always attend with the best attitude!"
Profile photo of Giana Havranek

Giana Havranek

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is always willing and available to answer questions that I have about insurance! She is patience and takes her time with me. I never feel like any question is too dumb to ask."
Profile photo of Brenden Cabana

Brenden Cabana

June 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"When moving away, tried to get ahold of office to either transfer or cancel policy. Still haven’t heard back…. Will have to contact corporate to get anything done. Would recommend another agent."
Profile photo of sac dv

sac dv

November 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"Terrible customer service, very rude"
Profile photo of Diane Wilson (Di from the Chi)

Diane Wilson (Di from the Chi)

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kareen Del Cid

Kareen Del Cid

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best respond and service from State farm really appreciate the service so professional and all the departments"
Profile photo of April Kibler

April Kibler

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"nice people to do business with"
Profile photo of Charlene Annen

Charlene Annen

October 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"This person has called me incessantly to sell me insurance that I AM NOT interested in. I've blocked his calls but his number continues to show up in my call blocking app."
Profile photo of Michelle Barkman

Michelle Barkman

August 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"Never called me back"
Profile photo of joseph Shaheen

joseph Shaheen

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Chris’ agency for 2 years on a second home in Chicago. These folks may be the most responsive insurance agency with whom I’ve ever dealt. They get to know their clients and do a great job of just making tough things easy."
Profile photo of Paul Koscielniak

Paul Koscielniak

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kit verstraete

kit verstraete

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Ford

Ashley Ford

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and her team are FANTASTIC! They do a great job of explaining coverage options, and are always quick to respond to questions sent via email."
Profile photo of Tom Campone

Tom Campone

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris and her team are fantastic. They were able to review our associations bylaws and tailor the coverage to make sure we had no gaps. On top of that they were cheaper than my last carrier. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shane Rullo

Shane Rullo

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of E Elena Villanueva

E Elena Villanueva

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Shuttleworth

Matthew Shuttleworth

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with 10/10 recommend checking them out when getting insurance!"
Profile photo of Alejandro H.R

Alejandro H.R

April 19, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Trisa Colon

Trisa Colon

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5